A complete list of bridal fashion manufacturers!

Abrazi www.abrazi.com
Aire Barcelona www.airebarcelona.com
Altara Dea www.altaradea.com
Annais Bridal www.annaisbridal.com
Basedow www.basedow-fashion.com
Beloved by Casablanca www.belovedbycasablancabridal.com
Bianco Evento www.bianco-evento.de
Blue by Enzoani www.bluebyenzoani.com
BridalStar www.bridalstar.eu
Bride & Shine This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Carlo Pignatelli www.carlopignatelli.com
Casablanca Bridal www.casablancabridal.com
Cleaner4you www.cleaner4you.eu 
Collector www.thesposagroup.com
Cosmobella www.cosmobella.com 
Crystalline Bridals www.crystallinebridals.com
Cymbeline Forever www.cymbeline.com
Demetrios www.demetriosbride.com
Di Lorenzo www.dilorenzo-lingerie.com
Diane Legrand www.dianelegrand.eu
Digel www.digel.de
Divina Sposa www.thesposagroup.com
Eglantine Creations www.reveetrealite.fr
Elsa Coloured Shoes www.elsacolouredshoes.com
Enzoani www.enzoani.com
Essense of Australia www.essensedesigns.com
Euro Mode Donner www.euro-mode.com
Fashion New York www.fashion-new-york.com
Herve Paris www.herveparis.com
Isabel de Mestre www.isabeldemestre.com
Jazz by Modeca www.modeca.com
JHB Fashion Agency This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
JLM Couture www.jlmcouture.com
Justin Alexander www.justinalexanderbridal.com
Kenneth Winston www.kennethwinston.com
Kleemeier www.kleemeier.com
Küss die Braut www.kuessdiebraut.de 
Ladybird www.ladybird.nl
Le Moos www.lemoos.de
Le Papillon by Modeca www.modeca.com
Lignesse www.lohrengel.com
Lillian West www.lillianwest.com
Lilly www.lilly.eu
Lilo Basedow www.basedow-fashion.com
Lindegger Küss die Braut www.kuessdiebraut.de
Linea Raffaelli www.linearaffaelli.com
Lisa Donetti www.lisadonetti.com
Lohrengel www.lohrengel.com
Luxuar Fashion www.luxuar-shop.com
Madora www.madora.cz
Maggie Sottero www.maggiesottero.com
Martina Liana www.martinaliana.com
Marylise www.marylise.be
Mia Lavi www.mialavi.com
Mode de Pol www.modedepol.eu
Modeca www.modeca.com
Molly Monroe www.lohrengel.com
Monica Loretti www.moncheribridals.eu
MoriLee  www.morilee.eu
MS Moda www.msmoda.eu
MRFG www.mrfg.be 
Nicole Spose www.nicolespose.it
Orea Sposa www.oreasposa.com
Pàm  www.sweetbelly.uk
Piq Your Dress www.piqyourdress.com 
Poirier www.poirier.de
Pronovias www.pronovias.com
Rembo Styling www.rembo-styling.com
Rosa Clará www.rosaclara.es
Rosera www.rosera.eu 
Sincerity www.sinceritybridal.com
So cute! www.socutefashion.com
Sorella Vita www.essensedesigns.com
Stella York www.stellayork.com
Sweetbelly www.sweetbelly.uk
Sweetheart www.sweetheartgowns.com
The Dessy Group www.dessy.com
The Sposa Group www.thesposagroup.com
Therese & Louise www.thereseundluise.de
Très Chic www.treschic.nl
Tziacco www.tziacco.com
Valérie by Kleemeier www.kleemeier.com 
Weise www.weise.eu
Wilvorst www.wilvorst.de

 

 

 

Shows & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30